Falling Sky – 5th Anniversary (Album) – 2021

Track List

1Immortal in Your Eyes04:16
2Colour Blind04:25
3My Own Nightmare05:42
4You’re Not Alone04:07
5Chasing White Horses04:23
6Falling Sky04:23
7Fortune Teller03:43
8Shamanic Eye04:41
9Riding Like the Wind04:06
10Silent Tears03:57


All songs are written by Mihai “Myke D” Danciulescu
Lyrics by Aura Danciulescu
Recorded at the Silver City Studio, Bucharest, Romania between December 2020 – January 2021
Mixed and mastered by Myke D
Produced by Mihai “Myke D” Danciulescu

©&℗ Scarlet Aura 2016, 2021, ©&℗ Silver City Records 2021.